Shop
Customer Reviews
The Country Florist And Gifts
Local Ticonderoga, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

the best!
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your arrangement for Burke Wilson's funeral was so beautiful and thank you for helping me choose what to pick out. Wonderful service.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Super customer service - so helpful accommodating our delivery needs and the flowers were gorgeous!! The recipient said that one week later some blooms were still finishing opening. Excellent
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Have had flowers delivered twice this month. Mother's Day and my birthday. These arrangements. . . .even after 2 full weeks. . . .GORGEOUS! Just beautiful. Thank yiu
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I placed my order via their website. There was a prompt delivery and a beautiful basket of flowers for my Mom. Highly recommended!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

You ROCK!! Thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were so lovely, colorful and fresh. Its sits right in front of me as I am on my laptop
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful and still going strong. Had to pull the lilies out of the arrangement, since they don't last that long, but very satisfied. The chocolates were also delicious, wish I could get more.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always great service! A+++++
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DF

Excellent service. On time and perfect for any occasion.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are lovely. The roses are opening now and I was just thinking last night that they might be the most gorgeous colors I have seen in a long time. They arrived on time and the driver followed the special instructions about leaving them on the porch. Thanks so much!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love you are a local store located in Ti.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great, thanks!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Website is easy to use and flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very Pleased! My mother enjoyed this gift from me and my sister.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement. Your made my grandmothers 97th birthday!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Country Florist delivers the product just like the pic you see on their website, which is amazing because when I used other big chain florist website, their product always looked different from the website pic.
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Country Florist delivered a beautiful arrangement on time, exactly as promised. Thank you Country Florist!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, The Country Florist did a great job in the preparation and delivery of the selected arrangement.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received 3 arrangements and they were all beautiful! We are blessed to have Francine's shop in our community..
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had to substitute some flowers, but recipients labeled it 'the most beautiful bouquet ever'; so ... good job.
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were gorgeous. Blooms were full and fragrant and the vase was packed with a variety of colorful, great condition flowers.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was beautiful and no issues with ordering or delivery. Thanks!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our friend received the hanging basket and was delighted. He said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The website timed out when I was ordering my flowers, but I called and they were prompt and pleasant, although I did need to reorder the flowers. Overall, a great experience!
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, fresh flowers in a nice arrangement as promised.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful...as always! :)
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Being far away from Family for the Holidays is a downer. My parents LOVED the Fall arrangement you prepared for them. Knowing the smile it brought to them and having it on the table for the Holidays was a comfort to all.
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was the second order in one week the spray was absolutely beautiful and the family was pleased.
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and your service excellent. Thank You very much.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ticonderoga, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Youtube

The Country Florist And Gifts
75 Montcalm St
Ticonderoga, NY. 12883
Local: (518) 585-2264

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase