Shop
Customer Reviews
The Country Florist And Gifts
Local Ticonderoga, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (51 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, fabulous design and long lasting flowers! My friends from Rochester, where there are many, many florists to choose from, were wowed, too! Thank you for making my birthday spectacular!
Portia's Reply:
Date: Nov 07, 2018, 3:00 pm

Wow, we loved reading your review! Thank you so very much. We are so happy you enjoyed your fresh flower arrangement as well as our designs. We really appreciate it and are glad to hear you had a fabulous birthday. Enjoy your day. -Cheers-
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I wish you were connected to Teleflora and the other online companies. I missed getting air miles and the variety the offered. I would also order more.
Portia's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2018, 12:06 pm

Thank you for your review, Jenny. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so. The online company we are a member of is, Flower Shop Network. However, we also have our own designs created by our talented staff. If there was ever an arrangement you saw on social media, another online company or an idea you would like to have implemented, please feel free to call and we can make that happen. Thank you again!
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service was fast and the plant was beautiful and healthy. However the planter shown in the picture was not the same as the plastic one it was delivered in which was a little disappointing.
Portia's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2018, 2:46 pm

We are glad to hear you were happy with the plant in itself. I am sorry you weren't happy with the container. Our website does have a disclosure at the bottom of each page. "When you order custom designs, they will be produced as closely as possible to the picture. Please remember that each design is custom made. No two arrangements are exactly alike and color and/or variety substitutions of flowers and containers may be necessary. Prices and availability of seasonal flowers may vary." We hope the plant brings lots of enjoyment. Have a nice day.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant that I received is beautiful and looks very healthy
Portia's Reply:
Date: Aug 30, 2018, 1:17 pm

We are glad to hear you are happy with your plant. Enjoy and have a great day.
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh. From what the person ordering said, it was delivered in about 2 hours from the time of the order being placed. Thank You!
Portia's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2018, 9:15 am

Thank you for such a wonderful review. I will make sure to tell everyone here you not only were happy with our fresh arrangement but the prompt service as well! Have a great day.
Date: Jun 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Portia's Reply:
Date: Jun 25, 2018, 12:17 pm

We are so happy to hear the flowers are being enjoyed, thank you! And I will pass along the review to everyone at the shop and make sure to say their service was rated so highly. Have a great day.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

You never fail to deliver a beautiful arrangement. Thank you
Portia's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2018, 12:12 pm

Thank you for the great review!! We are so happy to hear they were well received
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Have used them in the past and have always had great flowers.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was perfect and on time!!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were very beautiful!!
Portia's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2018, 7:44 am

Thank you very much for the great review. We are happy to hear they were well received! Have a great day.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement and excellent service. Thank you!
Porita's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 7:20 am

Thank you for the positive review, we are happy to hear they were well received!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service thank you
Date: Feb 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers and beautiful! I appreciated that they called first to be sure someone would be home to receive the flowers in this cold weather.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always beautiful fresh flowers. Arrangements are very nicely made. I have never had anything except excellent service and A+ flowers from here. The owner and her staff ALWAYS does a fantastic job. Lots of options and never has been anything but top notch!!
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very fast service and great products
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

We love the arrangements they put together! It’s the best!!!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

You guys did an awesome job!! my friend loved her custom arrangement birthday flowers I was a little worried me being so far how the whole delievery process would go but it worked out just fine reached her beautifully thank you so much!
Portia's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2017, 10:15 am

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy to hear you both are pleased! Have a wonderful day.
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

the best!
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your arrangement for Burke Wilson's funeral was so beautiful and thank you for helping me choose what to pick out. Wonderful service.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Super customer service - so helpful accommodating our delivery needs and the flowers were gorgeous!! The recipient said that one week later some blooms were still finishing opening. Excellent
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Have had flowers delivered twice this month. Mother's Day and my birthday. These arrangements. . . .even after 2 full weeks. . . .GORGEOUS! Just beautiful. Thank yiu
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I placed my order via their website. There was a prompt delivery and a beautiful basket of flowers for my Mom. Highly recommended!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

You ROCK!! Thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were so lovely, colorful and fresh. Its sits right in front of me as I am on my laptop
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful and still going strong. Had to pull the lilies out of the arrangement, since they don't last that long, but very satisfied. The chocolates were also delicious, wish I could get more.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always great service! A+++++
Date: Sep 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DF

Excellent service. On time and perfect for any occasion.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are lovely. The roses are opening now and I was just thinking last night that they might be the most gorgeous colors I have seen in a long time. They arrived on time and the driver followed the special instructions about leaving them on the porch. Thanks so much!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love you are a local store located in Ti.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great, thanks!
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Website is easy to use and flowers are beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very Pleased! My mother enjoyed this gift from me and my sister.
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement. Your made my grandmothers 97th birthday!
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Country Florist delivers the product just like the pic you see on their website, which is amazing because when I used other big chain florist website, their product always looked different from the website pic.
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Country Florist delivered a beautiful arrangement on time, exactly as promised. Thank you Country Florist!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, The Country Florist did a great job in the preparation and delivery of the selected arrangement.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received 3 arrangements and they were all beautiful! We are blessed to have Francine's shop in our community..
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had to substitute some flowers, but recipients labeled it 'the most beautiful bouquet ever'; so ... good job.
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were gorgeous. Blooms were full and fragrant and the vase was packed with a variety of colorful, great condition flowers.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

The arrangement was beautiful and no issues with ordering or delivery. Thanks!
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Our friend received the hanging basket and was delighted. He said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The website timed out when I was ordering my flowers, but I called and they were prompt and pleasant, although I did need to reorder the flowers. Overall, a great experience!
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, fresh flowers in a nice arrangement as promised.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful...as always! :)
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Being far away from Family for the Holidays is a downer. My parents LOVED the Fall arrangement you prepared for them. Knowing the smile it brought to them and having it on the table for the Holidays was a comfort to all.
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was the second order in one week the spray was absolutely beautiful and the family was pleased.
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful and your service excellent. Thank You very much.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ticonderoga, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp Youtube

The Country Florist And Gifts
75 Montcalm St
Ticonderoga, NY. 12883
Local: (518) 585-2264

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase